Good News Bad News

So there is good news and bad news.

I’ll give you the bad news first.

The bad: my lap top crashed due to a mechanical problem with the hard drive, so I’ve lost all my work and have not been able to post in while. [The Computer I’m using now isn’t mine and does not have the word processing program I use!]

The good: I will use another program in the time being, and make do so that I may post a poem I’ve been working on and will post SOON!

 

There you have it folks. The good, the bad, and NO ugly… I hope.

 

Cheers!

~Raina

Leave a Reply

