The ROT

Today, due to the gloomy weather, I am in a romantic-ish mood. I’d like a good cheesy novel, a warm blanket, some tea or hot cocoa and a quiet house. But we can’t always get what we want… 😛

So, I’m going to settle, quite comfortably, for this song. I’ve had it on my iPod (or the one iPod I had for a couple years, and then this new one that I’ve had for just over one year), for a few years now. It’s so relaxing, and Landon Pigg has the most amazing voice. I could day dream whilst listening to this song, for hours!

Landon Pigg- Falling in Love at a Coffee Shop

Enjoy!

What’s you ROT?

Leave a Reply

