Me

Heat my skin with your breath

Until I drip like hot honey,

Take my body to trembling heights

To places only you can take me.

Lick away my inhibitions

Baptize me in our liquid lust,

Drive me to blinding pleasure

So my moans fill the space between us.

Leave your marks all over me

With your teeth and calloused fingers,

Anchor me by my thick hair

So this feeling lingers.

Squeeze me and spread me

Send me over the edge screaming

Satisfy this craving that snakes through us

And leaves us day dreaming

Let me feel your white hot heat

Against my tensing core,

Take me to those endless heights

Until I can take no more.

 

Also on my erotic blog here

Leave a Reply

